About Us

TexDoor Ltd. was started in 1989 by the Hutzler family as a commercial overhead and hollow metal door company. In 1995, the automatic gate, wholesale and remote division was added to expand TexDoor’s broad range of products and services to its customers. We offer 24-hour service and serve many of the major companies in San Antonio and South Texas. In addition, TexDoor Ltd. wholesales throughout the Southern United States and Mexico. We have over 90 employees working together in a team effort to maintain and continue our growth in the future.


David Hutzler

David Hutzler

Commercial
Overhead Doors

david@texdoorltd.com

Jason McCarty

Jason McCarty

Commercial
Overhead Doors

jason@texdoorltd.com

Matt Hutzler

Matt Hutzler

Commercial
Overhead Doors

Bryan Hutzler

Bryan Hutzler

Gates and Remotes

bryan@texdoorltd.com

Clyde Saunders

Clyde Saunders

Residential Doors

clyde@texdoorltd.com

Jaime Garza

Jaime Garza

Dock and Specialty Equipment

jaime@texdoorltd.com

Felipe Garcia

Felipe Garcia III

Wholesale
(Bilingual)

felipe@texdoorltd.com

Robert Neumann

Robert Neumann

Hollow Metal

robert@texdoorltd.com

Rita Hutzler

Rita Hutzler

Chief Financial Officer

rita@texdoorltd.com

Ed De La Cruz

Ed De La Cruz

Production Manager
(Bilingual)

ed@texdoorltd.com

Meredith Beliveau

Meredith Beliveau

Counter Sales
Install Sales

meredith@tex-door.com

Matt Thompson

Matt Thompson

Service and Operations Manager

mthompson@tex-door.com

Aaron Hill

Denny Frazier

Hollow Metal

denny@tex-door.com

Stephen Patterson

Stephen Patterson

Install Scheduling

stephen@tex-door.com

Amy Saunders

Amy Saunders

Sales

amy@tex-door.com