About Us

TexDoor Ltd. was started in 1989 by the Hutzler family as a commercial overhead and hollow metal door company. In 1995, the automatic gate, wholesale and remote division was added to expand TexDoor’s broad range of products and services to its customers. We offer 24-hour service and serve many of the major companies in San Antonio and South Texas. In addition, TexDoor Ltd. wholesales throughout the Southern United States and Mexico. We have over 65 employees working together in a team effort to maintain and continue our growth in the future.


David Hutzler

David Hutzler

Commercial
Overhead Doors

david@texdoorltd.com

Jason McCarty

Jason McCarty

Commercial
Overhead Doors

jason@texdoorltd.com

Matt Hutzler

Matt Hutzler

Commercial
Overhead Doors

matt@texdoorltd.com

Bryan Hutzler

Bryan Hutzler

Gates and Remotes

bryan@texdoorltd.com

Clyde Saunders

Clyde Saunders

Residential Doors

clyde@texdoorltd.com

Jaime Garza

Jaime Garza

Dock and Specialty Equipment

jaime@texdoorltd.com

Felipe Garcia

Felipe Garcia III

Wholesale
(Bilingual)

felipe@texdoorltd.com

Robert Neumann

Robert Neumann

Hollow Metal

robert@texdoorltd.com

Rita Hutzler

Rita Hutzler

Chief Financial Officer

rita@texdoorltd.com

Ed De La Cruz

Ed De La Cruz

Production Manager
(Bilingual)

ed@texdoorltd.com

Matt Thompson

Matt Thompson

Service and Operations Manager

mattt@texdoorltd.com

Margaret Elbert

Margaret Elbert

Accounting / HR / Marketing

margaret@texdoorltd.com

Aaron Hill

Denny Frazier

Hollow Metal

denny@texdoorltd.com

Annie Tzrinske

Annie Tzrinske

Dispatch

annie@texdoorltd.com

Amy Miller

Amy Miller

Sales

amy@texdoorltd.com